Cachinno

Cachinno
Cachinno

Cooperation of Pierre Étaix and Semen Shuster in show “Cachinno” was made at the crossing point of cinema, theater and circus. The masterpiece is full of fresh trends of innovation. The main topic of the performance is unexpected unique meeting of two clowns, which changes into the complex interaction of two circus’s coryphaeuses. In their partnership on the stage they are rivals, they mistrust each other and exercise a big part of professional excitement and it turns into a big friendship. The development of these relationship is a starting point of amazing journey into the land of complex circus jobs, contemporary clownery and mysterious magic. In the land of circus, the world of danger and discovery of incredible human possibilities. The main characters of the perfomance: owners of two “Oscars” Pierre Étaix and bronze prize-winner of international circus festival in Monte Carlo “Housch-ma-Housch” (Semen Shuster). In the show “Cachinno” participate the stars of international circus.

Erika Lemay the prize-winner of circus competition in Monte Carlo and in Saint Petersburg, the participant of the closing of Vienna cinema festival, balancer master. She know working with ring and is able to dance on hands.

Ukrainian magician Victor Voitko makes wonders with two metal rings, which at the end turns to be seal ring.

The owners of grand-pris on the festival in Monte Carlo duet of Dmitri Grigorov and Ekaterina Rubzova in this program perform the “Flight of passion”, which turns to be a temptation for the spectators. Trapeze artists on the belts do all physical feats without safety equipment.

Juggling with three skittles the artist from Germany Gordon Leif and Pat Fabio starts to take off his clothes, and throw to each other shoes, waistcoats and shirts. Then the artists have more difficult task, while joggling they put on their clothes.

The Canadian duet Melly Forni and Alexander Leyn work in the genre “flight of the partner”. While standing on the trapeze the male partner throws his female partner, who does complex rotations in the air. The majority of physical feats Melly Forni does with tied eyes.

The expert of parody Otto Wessely opens for the spectators some professional secrets and does parody on the tricks with rings of Victor Voitko.

The winner of the festival in Monte Carlo Anatoly Zalievsky works on the special stage, which allows him to glide as if he is on ice. The performance has very aesthetic values. Nothing seems to be excessive. The sense of harmony strengthens the beauty of plastic art and movement.

The parade of stars finish two step-dancers from Germany – twins brothers Roman and Slava Zhovnytskyy. They compete in the high speed step-dance, dance Irland dance and the dance of little swans from the ballet Chaikovskiy.

The performance is guided by famous choreographer and director Egor Druzhinin.

Show “Cachinno” was shown for the first time in Kaliningrad on the festival of arts “Baltic seasons”. It ist interesting for both adults and children.

Video

[youtube id="uhJvcUHXDxU" width="100%" height="100%"]

Photos



Interesting? Free inquiry here!

Loading

Cachinno

Cachinno
Cachinno

Die Show “Cachinno” entstand in Zusammenarbeit zwischen Pierre Étaix und Semen Shuster an der Schnittstelle zwischen Filmkunst, Theater und Zirkus. Durch die Vorstellung weht der frische Wind des Innovativen. Das Grundthema des präsentierten Stückes ist die überraschende ungewöhnliche Begegnung zweier Clowns, aus der sich das komplizierte Verhältnis zweier Koryphäen des Zirkus zueinander entwickelt. Ihre Partnerschaft in der Manege ist geprägt von Rivalität, Misstrauen, beruflichem Eifer und mündet in einer großen Freundschaft. Die Entwicklung dieser Beziehung ist der Ausgangspunkt für eine unterhaltsame Reise ins Land komplizierter Zirkusnummern, moderner Clownerie und geheimnisvoller Magie. Ins Land des Zirkus, einer Welt des Risikos und der Entdeckung unglaublicher menschlicher Fähigkeiten. Die Hauptakteure dieser Inszenierung sind: der zweifache Oscar-Preisträger Pierre Étaix und der Gewinner des “Bronzenen Clowns” des Internationalen Zirkusfestivals von Monte Carlo “Housch-ma-Housch” (Semen Shuster). An der Show “Cachinno” nehmen auch Stars des internationalen Zirkus teil.

Erika Lemay ist Preisträgerin der Zirkuswettbewerbe in Monte Carlo und Sankt Petersburg, Teilnehmerin der Abschlussveranstaltung des Filmfestivals von Venedig, eine Meisterin der Balance. Sie arbeitet virtuos an einem reifenförmigen Trapez, an dem sie sogar im Handstand tanzt.

Der ukrainische Zauberkünstler Victor Voitko vollbringt Wunder mit zwei Metallreifen, die im Finale zu einem gewöhnlichen Ring werden.

Die Gewinner des Grand Prix des Festivals von Monte Carlo, das Duo Dmitri Grigorov und Ekaterina Rubzova führen in diesem Programm den “Tanz der Leidenschaft” auf, der zur Herausforderung für die Zuschauer wird. Die Luftakrobaten vollführen sämtliche Tricks an Gurten ohne Sicherung.

Während sie mit drei Kegeln jonglieren, beginnen die Artisten aus Deutschland, Gordon Leif und Pat Fabio, sich auszuziehen, wobei sie sich gegenseitig Schuhe, Westen und Hemden zuwerfen. Danach steht den Artisten eine noch schwierigere Aufgabe bevor, nämlich, sich wieder anzuziehen, ohne mit dem Jonglieren aufzuhören.

Das kanadische Duo Melly Forny und Alexander Leyn arbeitet am Trapez. Der Artist steht auf dem Trapez und wirft seine Partnerin in die Höhe, die in der Luft komplizierte Drehungen vollführt. Die meisten Kunststücke führt Melly Forny mit verbundenen Augen aus.

Der Meister der Parodie Otto Wessely enthüllt den Zuschauern einen Teil seiner Berufsgeheimnisse und parodiert Victor Voitkos Tricks mit den Reifen.

Der Sieger des Festivals von Monte Carlo, Anatoly Zalievsky, arbeitet auf einem speziellen Podium, das es ihm ermöglicht, wie auf dem Eis zu gleiten. Die Nummer ist ästhetisch ausgefeilt. Nichts ist überflüssig. Das Maßvolle verstärkt die Schönheit der Bewegung.

Den Abschluss der Starparade bilden zwei Stepptänzer aus Deutschland, die Zwillinge Roman und Slava Zhovnytskyy. Sie messen sich im “Schnellsteppen”, tanzen einen irischen Tanz und den “Tanz der kleinen Schwäne” aus Tschaikowskis “Schwanensee”.

Durch das Programm führt der bekannte Choreograph und Regisseur Egor Druzhinin.

Die Show “Cachinno” wurde in Kaliningrad beim Kunstfestival “Baltische Saisons” uraufgeführt. Sie ist sowohl für Erwachsene als auch für Kinder interessant.

Video

[youtube id="uhJvcUHXDxU" width="100%" height="100%"]

Fotos



Interessant? Hier kostenlose Anfrage!

Loading