Housch-ma-Housch Production GmbH

Projects

Variety Show

POSTED IN Artists, Circus, Happenings, Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

The best artists from all over the world presented their acts at the 6th “Variety Show” in Schweinfoot (Germany). On the 8th and 9th of May, within the framework of this festival, was presented the unique show of  Housch-ma-Housch. In this program also performed Anatoly Zalevsky – awarded winner of the Monte Carlo Festival, Otto Wesseley- magic-comedy star of ” Crazy Horse” in Paris, a duo of jugglers “Strahlemann und Söhne” and other artists.

logo-VF2

http://www.varietefestival.de/programm.html

https://www.facebook.com/josef.lindner1/videos/10216172784332853/

Carré Theater

POSTED IN Artists, Circus, Happenings

From December 21st 2017 until January 7th 2018 Housch-ma-Housch gave the audience in the Carré Theater in Amsterdam the moments of sparkling humor and carefree laughter. It’s one of the most famous, historic stages of the world with more than 130 years of history. And again colorfully painted portrait of Housch-ma-Housch decorated the poster, but this time of the renowned theater.

theater_carre

At Swiss National Circus Knie 2017

POSTED IN Circus, Happenings, Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

“Housch-ma-Housch” is currently on the road in Switzerland. His colurfully painted portrait and his mischievous look decorate the poster of the internationally renowned Swiss National Circus Knie on its 99th tour. “Wooow!” is even the theme of this year’s program. “Housch-ma-Housch” enchants Swiss audiences, amongst others with beatbox and humorous interactions with the spectators.

Tournee Circus Knie

Tele Züri

Blick

knie_logo2

 

 


 

The Night of Stars in Sofia

POSTED IN Happenings, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Performing in a huge hall for an audience of 10’000 spectators – “Housch-ma-Housch” successfully mastered it at the Night of Stars in the Bulgarian capital Sofia in February 2017. The event was organized by the foundation set up by the circus artist Encho Keryazov. Amongst other objectives the institution promotes and supports talented young artists.

Original Roncalli Chirstmas Circus

POSTED IN Circus, Happenings, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

The audience of his own residential city Berlin had the pleasure to see “Housch-ma-Housch” live in a completely new program of the original Roncalli Christmas Circus at the Tempodrom from 16 December to 2 January 2017. On the occasion of the 40th anniversary of his life’s work, Roncalli founder Bernhard Paul united famous artists in a magical winter fairy tale.


 

Loading

Housch-ma-Housch Production GmbH

Projekte

Varietéfestival

POSTED IN Artisten, Circus, Ereignisse, Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Die besten Künstler aus der ganzen Welt präsentierten ihre Auftritte bei der 6. Varietéfestival  in Schweinfurt. Am 8. und 9. Mai wurde im Rahmen dieses Festivals die einzigartige Show von Housch-ma-Housch qräsentiert. In diesem Programm spielte auch Anatoly Zalevsky – Gewinner des Monte Carlo Festivals, Otto Wesseley – Magic-Comedy-Star von „Crazy Horse“ in Paris, Duo von Jongleuren „Strahlemann und Söhne“ und anderen Künstlern.

logo-VF2

https://www.varietefestival.de/programm.html

https://www.facebook.com/josef.lindner1/videos/10216172784332853/

Carré-Theater

POSTED IN Artisten, Circus, Ereignisse

Vom 21. Dezember 2017 bis zum 7. Januar 2018 gab Housch-ma-Housch den Zuschauern im Carré Theater in Amsterdam Momente des funkelnden Humor und unbeschwerten Lachens. Es ist eine der berühmtesten historischen Bühnen der Welt mit mehr als 130 Jahren Geschichte. Und wieder farbenfroh gemaltes Porträt von Housch-ma-Housch ziert das Plakat, aber diesmal vom renommierten Theater.

theater_carre

Im Schweizer Nationalcircus Knie 2017

POSTED IN Circus, Ereignisse, Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Zur Zeit ist „Housch-ma-Housch“ unterwegs in der Schweiz. Sein farbenfroh gemaltes Portrait mit verschmitztem Blick ziert dieses Jahr das Plakat des international renommierten Schweizer Nationalcircus Knie auf dessen 99. Tournee. „Wooow“!“ ist sogar das diesjährige Motto des Programms. Mit mehreren Auftritten verzaubert „Housch-ma-Housch“ das Schweizer Publikum unter anderem mit Beatbox-Einlagen und humorvoll frechen Interaktionen mit den Zuschauenden.

Tournee Circus Knie

Tele Züri

Blick

knie_logo2

Die Nacht der Stars in Sofia

POSTED IN Ereignisse, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

In einer riesigen Halle für ein Publikum von 10’000 Zuschauern auftreten – „Housch-ma-Housch“ tat dies erfolgreich bei der Nacht der Stars in der bulgarischen Hauptstadt Sofia im Februar 2017. Durchgeführt wurde die Veranstaltung durch die vom Circusartist Encho Keryazov gegründeten gleichnamigen Stiftung. Diese fördert und unterstützt unter anderem talentierte Nachwuchskünstler.

Original Roncalli Weihnachtscircus

POSTED IN Circus, Ereignisse, Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Das Publikum seiner eigenen Wohnstadt Berlin durfte „Housch-ma-Housch“ vom 16. Dezember bis 2. Januar 2017 in einem komplett neuen Programm des Original Roncalli Weihnachtscircus im Tempodrom live erleben. Zum 40. Geburtstag seines Lebenswerks vereinte Roncalli-Gründer Bernhard Paul vereinte berühmte Artisten in einem magischen Wintermärchen.


 

Loading