Housch-ma-Housch Production GmbH

Projects

“Fairy comedy show” Housch-ma-Housch in the theater “Jantar Hall” in Kaliningrad

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

An artist who is applauded in many countries of the world, a favourite of the audience, a recognized master of world comedy, gives his only performance for children and adults. Fairy personages remind people, and people resemble fairy personages. Matchless sense of humor, vivid images, authentic animation and affecting stories are waiting for you on the show of Housch-Ma-Housch.

Sincere stories from your childhood.

August 17, 2019 – the only performance from the fabulous Housch-Ma-Housch. An event not to be missed.

Show “Comeback: Paris – Monte Carlo – Leipzig” at Krystallpalast

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Leipzig met its favourite artist again! This time, Housch-ma-Housch presented his new show “Comerback: Paris-Monte Carlo-Leipzig” to the audience of Krystallpalast. Again, returning to cozy Leipzig, the artist touched the audience with poetry and magic of the performance to the depths of its heart, and also made it laugh to tears So it was in 2002 and 2009, so it was this spring of 2019, 10 years later. And now the best miniatures of this season conquered the guests and residents of Leipzig.

COMEBACK | Paris – Monte Carlo – Leipzig – Offizieller Trailer

The Krone Jubilee Season 100

POSTED IN Events, Housch-ma-Housch, Circuses

In the winter of 2019, the jubilee 100th season of the Krone circus was held. The best artists from different countries participated in the program. Among the acts in the arena of the old circus building in Munich, the performance of incredible Housch-ma-Housch was a special gem. He not only pleased the audience with his performance, but also the poster of the festive program was adorned with the image of this artist.

Christmas in Stuttgart

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Circuses

From December 6, 2018 to January 6, 2019, the largest circus Christmas show in Germany takes place in Stuttgart. For the 25th anniversary was created a grand show with the participation of 100 artists. Here you can enjoy the beauty of a classic circus and get real theatrical emotions. This is a great family event for spectators of all ages with the participation of Housch-ma-Housch. Don’t miss the show where you can feel the real Christmas miracle!

Video

Tickets

Festival du Cirque du Val d’Oise

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

In October 2018, Housch-ma-Housch took part in the International Circus Festival in Cap Domont, France. Simon Shuster was awarded with a Prix du Président de la République.

It was a joyful event for the artist.

Festival website

Baltic Seasons

POSTED IN Events, Housch-ma-Housch

This autumn, 2018, the audience of Kaliningrad had a big surprise. At the Art Festival “Baltic Seasons” they had a chance to watch the Housch-ma-Housch solo show. All tickets were completely sold out, it was a real success of the show. The love and support of the Kaliningrad audience, endless long applause with standing ovation left in the heart of Simon Shuster great warmth.

Interview

Youtube

International Theater Festival in Avignon

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

From 6 to 24 July a vivid, animated solo show „Housch-ma-Housch“ took part in the International Theater Festival in Avignon. At this edition of the festival were presented more than 1,400 different spectacles. With great success Simon Shuster performed 24 shows in 24 days. It was a real marathon of theatrical art and joy for the audience. The poster of the spectacle “Housch-ma-Housch” became one of the 25 best posters at the festival.

Festival d’Avignon

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

Every July one of the oldest cities in Europe – Avignon, turns into a grand theater, the streets become a stage. There come hundreds of thousands of spectators and artists from all over the world. From 6 to 24 July 2018, Simon Shuster will delight the audience at the 72nd Festival D’Avignon, in the cozy “Collège de la salle” (3 Place Louis Pasteur, 84000 Avignon), every evening at 20:20 ( except Monday). “Housch-ma-Housch” – is a new unique spectacle illustrated with authentic animation. Performance for true connoisseurs of real art, for spectators of all ages. Come laugh together with Housch-ma-Housch and you will come back home with a handful of good vibes colored in white polka dots.

Pfefferberg Theater, Berlin

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch

Only three days, from 21 to 23 June in the very heart of Berlin, you can see the new One Man Show of Simen Shuster “Housch-ma- Housch”. For the first time on the German stage Pfefferberg Theater at Schönhauser Allee 176, 10119 Berlin, Germany, every evening at 20:00, and on June 23, at 15:00. The character of the performance “Housch-ma- Housch” will touch you to the deep of your heart and will also make you laugh to tears.

The 1st International Festival of Circus Art “On the Fontanka”

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

Hausch-ma-Hausch will take part in the First International Festival of Circus Art “On the Fontanka”. The Festive shows will be held from May 24th to 27th in ancient building of the Great St. Petersburg Circus Ciniselli.

Loading

Housch-ma-Housch Production GmbH

Projekte

Tournee in Paris, Théâtre Déjazet, 2019/2020

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Ab dem 3. November wird es eine große Tour von Semen Shuster in Frankreich geben.

Das Spektakel “Housch-ma-Housch” wird auf der Bühne des Théâtre Déjazet im Zentrum von Paris präsentiert.

Der Schöpfer dieses Spektakels ist Semen Shuster. Sein ganzes Leben lang sammelte er lustige Geschichten, magische Worte und lernte, in jeder Situation ein Lächeln zu sehen. Housch-ma-Housch – es ist ein phänomenaler Charme, kombiniert mit origineller Pantomime, unnachahmlicher Magie und unerwartetem Humor.

“Мärchenhafte Comedy-Show” Housch-ma-Housch im Theater “Bernsteinhalle” in Kaliningrad

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Ein Künstler, der in vielen Ländern der Welt applaudiert wird, ein Liebling des Publikums, ein anerkannter Meister der Weltkomödie, gibt seine einzige Aufführung  für Kinder und Erwachsene. Die Мärchenhaften Charaktere  erinnern an Menschen, und die Menschen ähneln Мärchenhaften Charakteren. Unvergleichlicher Sinn für Humor, authentische Animationen und ergreifende Geschichten erwarten Sie in der Show von Housch-ma-Housch.

Aufrichtige Geschichten aus Ihrer Kindheit. 17 August 2019 – die einzige Aufführung der fabelhaften Housch-ma-Housch. Eine Veranstaltung, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten.

Show “Comeback: Paris – Monte Carlo – Leipzig” im Krystallpalast

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Shows

Leipzig hat seinen Lieblingskünstler wieder getroffen! Diesmal präsentierte Housch-ma-Housch dem Publikum im Krystallpalast seine neue Show “Comerback: Paris-Monte-Carlo-Leipzig”. Nochmals berührte der Künstler das Publikum mit der Poesie und Magie der Performance bis in die Tiefen der Seele und brachte ihn zum Lachen. Es war in den Jahren 2002 und 2009 und so war es im Frühjahr 2019, 10 Jahre später. Und jetzt haben die besten Miniaturen dieser Saison die Gäste und Bewohner von Leipzig erobert.

COMEBACK | Paris – Monte Carlo – Leipzig – Offizieller Trailer

Das Krone Jubiläumssaison 100

POSTED IN Events, Housch-ma-Housch, Zirkusse

Im Winter 2019 fand die 100-jährige Jubiläumssaison des Zirkus Krone statt. Die besten Künstler aus verschiedenen Ländern nahmen an dem Programm teil. Unter den Aufführungen in der Arena des alten Zirkusgebäudes in München war der Performance des unglaublichen Housch-ma-Housch ein besonderes Juwel. Er begeisterte nicht nur das Publikum mit seiner Darbietung, sondern auch das Plakat des festlichen Programms war mit dem Image dieses Künstlers geschmückt.

Weihnachten in Stuttgart

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch, Zirkusse

Vom 6. Dezember 2018 bis zum 6. Januar 2019 findet in Stuttgart die größte Circus-Weihnachtsshow Deutschlands statt. Zum 25-jährigen Jubiläum wurde eine große Show mit der Teilnahme von 100 Künstlern erstellt. Hier können Sie die Schönheit eines klassischen Zirkus genießen und echte theatralische Emotionen erleben. Dies ist eine großartige Familienveranstaltung für Zuschauer jeden Alters mit der Teilnahme von Housch-ma-Housch. Verpassen Sie nicht die Show, in der Sie das wahre Weihnachtswunder spüren können.

Video

Tickets

Festival du Cirque du Val d’Oise

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

Im Oktober 2018 nahm Housch-ma-Housch am Internationalen Zirkusfestival im französischen Cap Domont teil. Simon Shuster wurde mit einem Prix du Président de la République ausgezeichnet.

Es war eine freudige Begebenheit für den Künstler.

Festival-Website

Baltic Seasons

POSTED IN Events, Housch-ma-Housch

In diesem Herbst 2018 hatte das Kaliningrader Publikum eine große Überraschung. Beim Art Festival „Baltic Seasons“ hatten sie Gelegenheit, die Solo-Show von Housch-ma-Housch zu sehen. Alle Tickets waren komplett ausverkauft, es war ein echter Erfolg der Show. Die Liebe und Unterstützung des Kaliningrader Publikums, endloser langer Applaus mit stehenden Ovationen hinterließen viel Wärme im Herzen von Simon Shuster.

Interview

Youtube

Das Internationale Theaterfestival in Avignon 2018

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

Vom 6. bis 24. Juli fand am Internationalen Theaterfestival in Avignon eine lebendige, animierte Solo-Show „Housch-ma-Housch“ statt. Bei dieser Ausgabe des Festivals wurden mehr als 1.400 verschiedene Plays präsentiert. Mit großem Erfolg führte Simon Shuster 24 Shows in 24 Tagen durch. Es war ein echter Marathon aus Theaterkunst und Freude für das Publikum. Das Plakat des Spektakels „Housch-ma-Housch“ wurde zu einem der 25 besten Plakate des Festivals.

Festival d’Avignon

POSTED IN Festivals, Housch-ma-Housch

Jedes Jahr im Juli verwandelt sich eine der ältesten Städte Europas, Avignon, in ein großes Theater und die Straßen werden zur Bühne. Nach Avignon kommen Hunderttausende von Zuschauern und Künstlern aus der ganzen Welt. Vom 6. bis 24. Juli 2018 wird Simon Shuster das Publikum beim 72. Festival D’Avignon im gemütlichen “Collège de la salle” (3 Place Louis Pasteur, 84000 Avignon) jeden Abend um 20.20 Uhr begeistern. (außer Montag). “Housch-ma-Housch” – ist ein neues einzigartiges Spektakel mit authentischer Animation. Eine Vorführung für wahre Kenner, für Zuschauer jeder Altersstufe. Lachen Sie zusammen mit Housch-ma-Housch: Sie werden die Show mit wundervoller Stimmung verlassen.

Pfefferberg Theater, Berlin

POSTED IN Housch-ma-Housch

Nur drei Tage, vom 21. bis 23. Juni im Herzen Berlins, können Sie die neue One Man Show von Simen Shuster “Housch-ma-Housch” sehen. Zum ersten Mal auf der deutschen Bühne Pfefferberg Theater in der Schönhauser Allee 176, 10119 Berlin, Deutschland, jeden Abend um 20:00 Uhr und am 23. Juni auch um 15:00 Uhr. Der Charakter des Spektakels “Housch-ma-Housch” wird eure Seele berühren und bringt euch zum Weinen vor Lachen.

Loading